Our Team

Directors

 

Neil McEvoy

neil@alliedleasing.com.au                                                                                                                             

Broker and Director. 
Bachelor of Business (Banking and Finance). 
Senior Associate – Financial Services Institute of Australasia 
Director of Betterrent companies 
Other involvements:

  • Active Rotarian.
  • Graduate Member, Australian Institute of Company Directors
  • Director CQ Helicopter Rescue Service Ltd
  • Former director and deputy chair of MRAEL Ltd

Carol McEvoy

carol@alliedleasing.com.au

Company director and also a director of our associated company Betterrent (Aust) P/L and looks after document development for Betterrent companies.

Personnel

 

Steve Burchill

steve@alliedleasing.com.au

Joined Allied Leasing March 2009 as a broker, and since promoted to Sales Manager 
Bachelor of Business Communications 
Justice of the Peace 
Member Australian Institute of Company Directors 
Director of Betterrent companies


Jacqui Patterson

jacqui@alliedleasing.com.au

Long-time former employee of Custom Credit and later Capitalcorp.
Joined Allied January 2003, focus on administration and documentation, also looks after residual refinancing and several clients.
Also well-versed with most of our business.


Julie Osborne

Julie@alliedleasing.com.au

Joined Allied Leasing as book keeper in 2006 after several years as a bursar for one of Mackay’s private high schools.
Later promoted to office manager.


Courtney McEvoy

courtney@alliedleasing.com.au

Courtney joined Allied Leasing in March 2011 as a Business Administration trainee. Courtney spent 2012 & 2013 on extended leave while working in the UK before returning in 2014.

 


Need a consultation?

If you would like to speak to us about your specific requirements please use the form below to contact us today.

Our Accreditations

 

CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: (07) 4951 1722

Email: mail@alliedleasing.com.au

23 Wellington Street
Mackay QLD 4740

LICENCE DETAILS 

ABN 31 442 787 387
Australian Credit Licence Number
388729                                                               

FURTHER INFORMATION

        We are here to help